Pet peeves

  1. Too many selfies (In case you wondering, yes I do remember what you look like since an hour ago.)
  2. The sound of velcro ( I will have a physical reflex and flail at you.)
  3. When people enter the subway before letting people off (We’re in Canada, we are polite.)
  4. Skype connection problems (50% of the conversation becomes “Can you hear me?” “Oh I can’t see you””Ah you’re frozen” “The lag is really bad””Wait let me call you back.”)
  5. Seeds in seedless mandarins. (An unpleasant surprise.)
  6. You’re the only one in the house and in the washroom when the phone rings and after some awkward rushed feat it turns out being a telemarketer.
  7. Pencils with no eraser on the end.
  8. Misplacing things instead of losing them. (I KNOW it’s here…)
  9. When you’re walking down the street like a boss and the wind blows in the wrong direction so you end up eating your hair. (Vibe killer.)

Day 9: Pet peeves

3 Comments

Filed under 30-Day Personal Challenges

3 responses to “Pet peeves

  1. lol…9 is terrible. I feel like the wind is blowing in my face no matter what direction I am facing :/

Your thoughts?

